Hide other sections

Local School Governance Team Minutes

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Governance Meeting December 11, 2018

Posted by Scott Arenal-Mullen in General  |  Post a comment

TCS Charter System Governance Board Minutes – December 11, 2018 A regular meeting of the Taliaferro County K-12 Charter School System Governance Board was to be held on the above date at 5:15 PM in the main conference room of the Success Center, located at 557 Broad St NW, Crawfordville, GA 30631 Members present: Mary Eubanks, Shelley Lynn , Dametra Lester Members absent:  Misty Hunt, Ebony Edwards, Egypt Thomas, Origa Jones, Millicent Drane, Shanta McLendon CALL TO ORDER ·        ...

Continue reading...

Facebook Twitter Office